Contact

MIAA Executive

 

Chair

Michael Vear, CPA, CA and CPA (Illinois)
chair@miaa.ca

 

Vice – Chair

Catherine Atkari,  CIA, CFE
vicechair@miaa.ca

 

Secretary

Faizan Hanif, CPA, CMA, CIA

secretary@miaa.ca

 

Treasurer

Mustafa Paracha, CPA, CGA, FCCA, CIA, CFE
treasurer@miaa.ca

 

Workshop Director

Akrivi Nicolaou, C.Tech., MAATO, DPA
workshopcoordinator@miaa.ca

 

Membership Director

Faizan Hanif, CPA, CMA, CIA

membership@miaa.ca

 

Workshop Coordinator

Peter Koutsovasilis
workshopcoordinator@miaa.ca

 

Program Chair

Catherine Atkari,  CIA, CFE
program@miaa.ca

 

Program Coordinator and Audio Visual Coordinator

Mustafa Paracha, CPA, CGA, FCCA, CIA, CFE
program@miaa.ca; av@miaa.ca

 

Webmaster

Shannon Thompson, CPA, CGA
webmaster@miaa.ca

 

Past Chair

Frank Mederios, CIA, CRMA
pastchair@miaa.ca

 

You can contact any member of the MIAA Executive.

To unsubscribe from MIAA email correspondence, please complete the form found under the ‘UNSUBSCRIBE’ tab on the MAIN menu.