Contact

MIAA Executive

 

Chair

Peter Koutsovasilis, MSA, CIA, CGAP, CRMA

chair@miaa.ca

 

Vice – Chair

David Fanone, CPA, CFE

vicechair@miaa.ca

 

Secretary

Amy Bodner, CPA, CA, CIA

secretary@miaa.ca

 

Treasurer
David Fanone, CPA, CFE
treasurer@miaa.ca

 

Program Chair
Anil Bux, CIA, CFE, CRMA, AGA(SA)
program@miaa.ca

 

Program Coordinator

program@miaa.ca

 

Workshop Director

Peter Koutsovasilis, MSA, CIA, CGAP, CRMA

workshopdirector@miaa.ca

 

Membership Director

John Tyson, B.Admin

membership@miaa.ca

 

Workshop Manager

Peter Koutsovasilis, MSA, CIA, CGAP, CRMA

workshopmanager@miaa.ca

 

Workshop Coordinator:

Thusha Anadarajan, BAS

workshopcoordinator@miaa.ca

 

Member-at-Large

 

Webmaster

Shannon Thompson, CPA, CGA

webmaster@miaa.ca

 

Past Chair

Faizan Hanif, CPA, CMA, CIA, CISA

pastchair@miaa.ca

 

You can contact any member of the MIAA Executive.

To unsubscribe from MIAA email correspondence, please complete the form found under the ‘UNSUBSCRIBE’ tab on the MAIN menu.