Contact

MIAA Executive

 

Chair

Catherine Atkari,  CIA, CFE
chair@miaa.ca

 

Vice – Chair

Thomas Kelly, CPA, CMA, CIA, CRMA
vicechair@miaa.ca

 

Secretary

Faizan Hanif, CPA, CMA, CIA

secretary@miaa.ca

 

Treasurer

Mustafa Paracha, CPA, CGA, FCCA, CIA, CFE
treasurer@miaa.ca

 

Workshop Director

Akrivi Nicolaou, C.Tech., MAATO, DPA
workshopcoordinator@miaa.ca

 

Membership Director

Kathryn Chytuk

membership@miaa.ca

 

Workshop Manager

Peter Koutsovasilis
workshopmanager@miaa.ca

 

Workshop Coordinator

Amy Bodnar, CPA, CA, CIA
workshopcoordinator@miaa.ca

 

Program Director

Anil Bux
program@miaa.ca

 

Program Coordinator

John Tyson, B.Admin
program@miaa.ca

 

Audio Visual Coordinator

Mustafa Paracha, CPA, CGA, FCCA, CIA, CFE
av@miaa.ca

 

Webmaster

Shannon Thompson, CPA, CGA
webmaster@miaa.ca

 

Member-at-Large

Thusha Anandarajan

 

Past Chair

Michael Vear, CPA, CA and CPA (Illinois)
pastchair@miaa.ca

 

You can contact any member of the MIAA Executive.

To unsubscribe from MIAA email correspondence, please complete the form found under the ‘UNSUBSCRIBE’ tab on the MAIN menu.