MIAA Member Organizations


MIAA Member Organizations are listed by Audit shop.


2021 MIAA Member Organizations:

Barrie Police Service
City of Barrie
City of Brampton
City of Burlington
City of Greater Sudbury
City of Guelph
City of Hamilton
City of Kitchener
City of Mississauga
City of Ottawa
City of Thunder Bay
City of Toronto A.G.O
City of Toronto Internal Audit
City of Vancouver
City of Vaughan
City of Winnipeg
Cornwall Police Service
Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board
Halton Region
Hamilton Police Service
Municipality of Clarington
Niagara Parks Commission
Niagara Region
Ottawa Catholic School Board
Ottawa Police
Region of Peel
Region of Waterloo
Regional Municipality of Durham
Simcoe County District School Board
Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board
Toronto Community Housing Corporation
Toronto Police Service
Toronto Public Health
Waterloo Region District School Board
York Catholic District School Board
York Region
York Region -Community & Health Services
York Regional Police

Payment of membership dues are by the different Member Organizations.