Contact

MIAA Executive Members:

Chair

Peter Koutsovasilis, MSA, CIA, CGAP, CRMA

chair@miaa.ca

Vice – Chair

David Fanone, CPA, CFE

vicechair@miaa.ca

Treasurer

Jayrani Bungsy

treasurer@miaa.ca

Secretary

Nancy Hu

secretary@miaa.ca

Program Chair
Anil Bux, CIA, CFE, CRMA, AGA(SA)
program@miaa.ca

Program Coordinator

Sherif Eltramsy

program@miaa.ca

Membership Director

John Tyson, B.Admin

membership@miaa.ca

Workshop Director:

Thusha Anadarajan, BAS

workshopdirector@miaa.ca

Workshop Coordinator:

Shelley Ramessar

workshopcoordinator@miaa.ca

Webmaster
Shannon Thompson, CPA, CGA
webmaster@miaa.ca

You can contact any member of the MIAA Executive.

To unsubscribe from MIAA email correspondence, please complete the form found under the ‘UNSUBSCRIBE’ tab on the MAIN menu.